Add wax to your favorite photograph for a festive reminder of the year!

Add wax to your favorite photograph for a festive reminder of the year!

Welcome the changing of the seasons with me in my cozy Oregon studio by making a beautiful waxy ornament to decorate your windows or trees over the holidays!

I’ll have my make-n-take holiday ornament station set up again this year, so stop by and add wax to your favorite photograph or drawing for a festive reminder of the year. If you’ve always wanted to work with wax, this will be a fun, easy, free introduction. These are kid friendly too so feel free to bring the family.

I’ll also have snacks, drinks and great gift ideas from small paintings to large wax scrolls all at 25% off, plus gift certificates for classes and more. I hope you can join me!

Silent Auction Items

Every year I put a few works into my silent auction starting at 50% of their normal prices in order to help create new collectors of original art and reward my regular patrons with a special deal. Will you go home with one of these?

If you would like to bid on one of the paintings below visit the event page here. You don’t have to be present to bid! The auction will close at 6 pm (PST) on Saturday, November 22, 2014.

Shameless Passion, 13″ x 13″, black wood frame, encaustic & mixed media

Seen And Not Seen, 13″ x 13″, black wood frame, encaustic & mixed media

Seeing Without Knowing, 21″ x 31″, black wood frame, encaustic & mixed media

As Souls Blend, 11″ x 28″ (Diptych), 2 cradled panels w/black edges, encaustic & mixed media

