OPUS VII Gallery in Eugene, OR

I’m happy to announce that OPUS VII now represents my work as well as that of other talented artists including Christopher Mooney, Jackie Hurlbert, Kim Murton, Betsy Wolfston, Jenny Gray, and Steve Eichenberger. I’ve already sold a large painting through them so I’m looking forward to a great relationship with them.

OPUS VII
22 West Seventh Avenue
Eugene, Oregon
(541) 393-0743

I took the video below at the big party to celebrate their grand opening as an art, architecture, design and social venue. It’s a bit of a drive from Portland but I wanted to support them, and if you know me you know I love a good art party! I was rewarded with an elegant evening filled with great art, fun music and lots of happy people. Adults and kids alike enjoyed the towering chocolate fountain!

