the-right-of-natureThe Right of Nature, 13″ x 13″, Encaustic and mixed media, 2009

My first of two solo shows this year opened today in Portland, Oregon. I’m filling the walls at CUBE Gallery with my show, Chasing Time, from February 28 – March 31. There will be an opening reception on March 6 from 5 – 8 pm. I hope to see some of you there, but if you are too far away check back here this weekend for photos of the event.

CUBE Gallery
4136 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, Oregon
(971) 255-9599
http://www.thecubegallery.com

cube-show

Getting everything to the gallery is often a big project too, but my new padded boxes made it so much easier. They were originally made to ship computer parts but I can buy them at a local reuse store in great condition for shipping and storing my paintings. Genius!

boxes-padded

