The skies are clearing and the sounds of lawn mowers fills the air, so the annual Mt. Tabor Art Walk can’t be far behind. This is the third year that our neighborhood full of talented artists will open their homes and studios to the public, and it’s not to be missed.

Mt. Tabor Art Walk
May 17 & 18
11 am – 5 pm
Portland, Oregon

The jurors have selected 40 artists in 30 locations working in a wide variety of mediums. My studio will be open all weekend, so please stop by if you are in the area. I’m number ONE on the map this year. You can download a free map or view the participating artists at the art walk web site (which I designed this year!).

As a special bonus this year I’ll also be having a sample sale, with many of the art pieces I created during class demonstrations on sale for $35 – $45. Below are a few of the samples that will be on sale.

