Wow, what a wonderful class we had to day! Five lovely women, all fearless and ready to wax. OK, there was a little fear initially of working with the propane torch, but everyone left confident and with really beautiful work. Take a look…

My Studio

Here’s my studio, with everyone (wo)manning their work stations

Michelle Leslie and Cathie Linda Nancy

Click on each of the photos above for a larger version.

My Studio

Linda, Cathie, Michelle, Leslie and Nancy with some of their finished work

work

Here’s a close up of the huge variety of styles people attempted today in just one class. Beautiful!

The best part is that they all said they’d like to continue painting with wax which is music to my ears. Several of them are also interested in my Intermediate Workshops so I hope to see them again soon.

