OK folks, I’ve gotta come up with a great name for my new encaustic studio. I’d like to incorporate wax or encaustic into the name if possible, but I’m open to suggestions. I’m so tired right now that “House of Wax” is sounding pretty darn good. Is that wrong? Help! If you can do better please leave a comment here or email me through my web site. Thanks for all of your help!

* * * * UPDATE * * * *

We’ve already got a few suggestions:

~ Super Fuse Studio

~ BuzzWorx

~ Max Wax

~ The Hive

~ Waxworks Studio (or Waxworx)

~ The Busy Bee (you certainly are one! 😉

~ Birds & Bees

~ Wax Worship

~ Wax Wings (ala Icarus)

~ Modern Encaustic

~ Enigmatic Encaustic

~ Absolute Encaustic

~ Agnostic Encaustic (encaustic is a hard word to pair with anything!
you did great w/ “embracing”)

~ Waxing Poetic

~ Aloha Encaustics (because I’m from Hawaii!)

To send me your vote just leave a comment here or email me through my web site. Or send your suggestion for a better name and I’ll post it here with the others. I’ll announce it here when we have a winner!

