11-Robertson-finished-painting
I’m so excited to be a guest blogger on the StencilGirl blog today! I’ll show you how to make this painting, step-by-step, using Enkaustikos wax, pigment and watercolor through the beautifully designed StencilGirl heat resistant stencils. View the full blog post here.

I’m also working with Enkaustikos to create the Linda Robertson Encaustic Kit that will include my favorite Enkaustikos colors, several tools, brushes, a StencilGirl stencil, and a PanPastel color plus an online video class showing you how to use all of it together! Please join my mailing list  or “like” me on Facebook to be notified when the encaustic kit is available, and also to get updates on the release of my new eBook and online classes.

______________________________________

Linda Robertson offers encaustic workshops in her Portland, Oregon studio as well as online encaustic classes at RobertsonWorkshops.com.

